Churchible
Price based on how many people you track
Church size
For your size (200 people)
$97/mo
$97 a month for a 200-person church.
Based on the Pro plan for up to 5,000 members.
Details
A buyer pays $47 a month for Basic (up to 100 members), $97 for Pro (up to 5,000), and $297 for Advanced (unlimited). The vendor site lists each current price as a discount from a higher struck-through price ($97, $297, and $497 a month) and gives no end date. Recheck monthly. Other sizes: 50 people, $47; 1,000 people, $97.
Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Prices checked Oct 15, 2026.
Churches that want community, shop, and giving tools with member caps by tier
In plain words
How pricing works
The monthly bill follows a published plan for the number of people, names, or members you keep.
Where it may fit
Churches that want community, shop, and giving tools with member caps by tier
What to check before buying
Confirm the vendor counts people the same way you do (names, members, profiles, or adults). Add-ons and card fees are not included.
Pricing
- Free plan
- No free plan is shown.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Trial
- 30-day free trial. Whether a card is required is not stated.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Annual billing
- Annual prices are $470, $970, and $2,970 a year. No percent is stated.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Pricing note
- The price a buyer pays today is $47, $97, or $297 a month. The vendor site lists each current price as a discount from a higher struck-through price (Basic $97, Pro $297, and Advanced $497 a month) and gives no end date. Recheck monthly.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
All tiers (3)
- Basic up to 100 members
- $47 per month, $470 per year (up to 100 members, Basic Suite)PublishedSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Pro up to 5,000 members
- $97 per month, $970 per year (up to 5,000 members, Basic Suite and Pro Suite)PublishedSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Advanced unlimited members
- $297 per month, $2,970 per year (unlimited members, Unlimited Suite)PublishedSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Giving fees
- Giving fees
- Plans list 0% transaction fees for the platform. Processor rates are not shown.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Features and modules
- Membership
- Included. PeopleSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Giving
- Included. Unlimited giving and payouts. The plan lists 0% transaction fees.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Groups
- Included. Unlimited groupsSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Events
- Included. Unlimited eventsSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Volunteer scheduling
- Included. Worship planning, scheduling, and team management on ProSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Accounting
- Included. Accounting and budgets on Advanced onlySource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Worship planning
- Included. Pro and upSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Text messaging
- Included. SMS credits on each planSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Mobile app
- Included. Mobile app in the product menuSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Modules not confirmed on the cited pages
- Child check-in: Not published by vendor. Event registration and check-ins on Pro. Child security check-in is not stated.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Email: Not published by vendor. An inbox product is listed. Email is not explicit.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Website: Not published by vendor. Not listedSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Streaming: Not published by vendor. Not listedSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Who it is described for
Churches that want community, shop, and giving tools with member caps by tier
- Church size fit
- Plans cap at 100 members, 5,000 members, and unlimited members.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Limit
- Grace AI Agent and Multi-Community are marked coming soon. Accounting is only on the top tier.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Organization
- Ownership
- Copyright 2026 Churchible Inc.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Contract, support, and migration
- Contract
- No long-term contract is required. No cancellation fees. No contracts or cancellation fees.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Questions to ask the vendor
- What is the monthly price at our active-adult or member count?
- Which modules are included vs add-ons?
- Is there a setup or migration fee?
- Can we export all of our data if we leave?
- What are giving processing fees?
How this page was made
Every line on this page links to the vendor page it came from. We checked prices on Oct 15, 2026. A Capterra rating appears only with its review count and a link. We never estimate a quote-only price. Where a price is calculated from a published rate, the price box says so. Earlier prices are marked with their year and are not used as current prices.
Compare with
No comparison yet. All comparisons