FlexiCHURCH

Price based on how many people you track

Church size

For your size (200 people)

$39/mo

$39 a month for a 200-person church.

Based on the Growth plan for up to 500 members.

Details

Free up to 30 members. Growth is $39 a month up to 500 members, or $390 a year. Advanced is $149 a month for unlimited members, or $1,490 a year. An extra branch is $15 a month. Other sizes: 50 people, $39; 1,000 people, $149.

Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026

Prices checked Oct 15, 2026.

Growing and multi-branch churches, especially in Africa, that want WhatsApp messaging and a free tier

In plain words

How pricing works

The monthly bill follows a published plan for the number of people, names, or members you keep.

Where it may fit

Growing and multi-branch churches, especially in Africa, that want WhatsApp messaging and a free tier

What to check before buying

Confirm the vendor counts people the same way you do (names, members, profiles, or adults). Add-ons and card fees are not included.

Pricing

Free plan
Free forever for up to 30 members, 1 branch, 30 emails a month, 30 WhatsApp messages a month, and 2 GB storage.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Trial
15-day free trial, no card needed. The account returns to Free after the trial.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Annual billing
Save up to 17%Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Pricing note
International market prices are shown in USD, and checkout can bill in another currency. The pricing table lists Advanced storage as 100 GB, which is less than Growth storage of 500 GB.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
All tiers (5)
Free up to 30 members
$0 per month (up to 30 members, 1 branch, free forever)PublishedSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Growth up to 500 members
$39 per month, $390 per year (up to 500 members, 1 branch)PublishedSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Advanced unlimited members
$149 per month, $1,490 per year (unlimited members, 11 branches included)PublishedSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Extra branch
$15 per month (per extra branch on Growth and Advanced)PublishedSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Top-ups (SMS, WhatsApp, voice, storage, AI wallet)
Not published by vendor (purchased from the dashboard, price not shown)PublishedSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026

Giving fees

Giving fees
Processor rates are not published on the pricing page.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026

Features and modules

Membership
Included. Member management and a member portalSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Giving
Included. Online giving with Paystack, Flutterwave, and StripeSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Child check-in
Included. Children church management and QR code event check-in. Child security labels are not stated.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Groups
Included. House fellowship and cell groups, plus departmentsSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Events
Included. Events and calendarSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Volunteer scheduling
Included. Volunteer scheduling and roster on Growth and upSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Accounting
Included. Financial records, expense management, and HR and payroll. Fund accounting is not stated.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Text messaging
Included. SMS with a quota on each planSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Email
Included. Email with a quota on each planSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Mobile app
Included. Mobile app and PWASource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Website
Included. Church website builder with multiple pages and a CMSSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Modules not confirmed on the cited pages

Who it is described for

Growing and multi-branch churches, especially in Africa, that want WhatsApp messaging and a free tier

Church size fit
Free covers up to 30 members, Growth up to 500, and Advanced is unlimited with multiple branches.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Limit
Usage quotas on email, WhatsApp, SMS, and voice. Extra branches cost more.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026

Contract, support, and migration

Contract
No long-term contract is required. Cancel anytime. You can upgrade or downgrade at any time. A failed payment moves the account to Free and keeps the data.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026

Questions to ask the vendor

  • What is the monthly price at our active-adult or member count?
  • Which modules are included vs add-ons?
  • Is there a setup or migration fee?
  • Can we export all of our data if we leave?
  • What are giving processing fees?

How this page was made

Every line on this page links to the vendor page it came from. We checked prices on Oct 15, 2026. A Capterra rating appears only with its review count and a link. We never estimate a quote-only price. Where a price is calculated from a published rate, the price box says so. Earlier prices are marked with their year and are not used as current prices.

Compare with

No comparison yet. All comparisons