OnChurch
One flat monthly price
Church size
For your size (200 people)
$74.99/mo
$74.99 a month for a 200-person church.
Based on the Complete plan. Same price at every size.
Details
Complete is $74.99 a month for the whole church. Complete + School is $124.99 a month. Each extra church is $77.99 a month. There is no annual plan at the moment.
Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Prices checked Oct 15, 2026.
US churches that want one flat price for people, giving, check-in, a website, and an app, in English, Spanish, or Portuguese
In plain words
How pricing works
One flat monthly bill. The price is the same at 50, 200, and 1,000 people.
Where it may fit
US churches that want one flat price for people, giving, check-in, a website, and an app, in English, Spanish, or Portuguese
What to check before buying
Confirm the vendor counts people the same way you do (names, members, profiles, or adults). Add-ons and card fees are not included.
Pricing
- Free plan
- No free plan. A 14-day trial is offered.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Trial
- 14-day free trial, card required. Nothing is charged until the trial ends. The school plan is not part of the trial.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Setup fee
- $0 one-time. No setup feesSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Annual billing
- No annual plan at the moment. Plans are billed monthly, with no per-member fees.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
All tiers (3)
- Complete
- $74.99 per month (whole church, no per-member fees)PublishedSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Complete + School
- $124.99 per month (church that runs a school)PublishedSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Each extra church
- $77.99 per month (per additional church on the same login)PublishedSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Giving fees
- Giving fees
- Donors can cover fees. OnChurch takes a 0% platform fee. Stripe's processing fees apply. The Stripe rate is not stated.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Giving partner
- StripeSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Features and modules
- Membership
- Included. People and follow-up workflowsSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Giving
- Included. Online and recurring giving via Stripe. US churches only.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Child check-in
- Included. Pickup codes and printed labelsSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Groups
- Included. Ministry workspaces and group chatSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Events
- Included. Events and registrations with capacity and a waitlistSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Volunteer scheduling
- Included. Volunteer schedulingSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Accounting
- Not included. Gift batches, funds, and statements. No general ledger is stated.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Included. Email messages and announcementsSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Mobile app
- Included. OnChurch app on iPhone. Web on Android.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Website
- Included. Website builderSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Modules not confirmed on the cited pages
- Worship planning: Not published by vendor. Not listedSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Text messaging: Not published by vendor. Messages by email and app notification. SMS is not stated.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Streaming: Not published by vendor. A YouTube live notice in the app. No native streaming.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Who it is described for
US churches that want one flat price for people, giving, check-in, a website, and an app, in English, Spanish, or Portuguese
- Church size fit
- One flat price with no member caps. Each extra church is $77.99 a month.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Limit
- Online giving is only for US churches. A card is required for the trial. Text messaging is not listed.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Contract, support, and migration
- Contract
- No long-term contract is required. Cancel anytime. No cancellation feesSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Questions to ask the vendor
- What is the monthly price at our active-adult or member count?
- Which modules are included vs add-ons?
- Is there a setup or migration fee?
- Can we export all of our data if we leave?
- What are giving processing fees?
How this page was made
Every line on this page links to the vendor page it came from. We checked prices on Oct 15, 2026. A Capterra rating appears only with its review count and a link. We never estimate a quote-only price. Where a price is calculated from a published rate, the price box says so. Earlier prices are marked with their year and are not used as current prices.
Compare with
No comparison yet. All comparisons