Steeple.Center
One flat monthly price
Church size
For your size (200 people)
$49.99/mo
$49.99 a month for a 200-person church.
Based on the one monthly price. Same price at every size.
Details
One monthly price of $49.99. Groups, the mobile app, and QuickBooks export are listed as coming soon and are not available.
Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Prices checked Oct 15, 2026.
Small and mid-size churches that want members, giving, events, and a website for one flat monthly price
In plain words
How pricing works
One flat monthly bill. The price is the same at 50, 200, and 1,000 people.
Where it may fit
Small and mid-size churches that want members, giving, events, and a website for one flat monthly price
What to check before buying
Confirm the vendor counts people the same way you do (names, members, profiles, or adults). Add-ons and card fees are not included.
Pricing
- Pricing note
- One monthly price. The page says everything for one low monthly price.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
All tiers (1)
- One Monthly Price
- $49.99 per month (whole church, for small to medium-sized churches)PublishedSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Giving fees
- Giving fees
- Processor rates are not publishedSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Features and modules
- Membership
- Included. Member Manager, Visitor Manager, and a member directory opt-inSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Giving
- Included. Giving Manager, Giving Live, member statements, and a website giving portalSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Groups
- Not included. Groups and Ministries is listed under Coming Soon on the features page.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Events
- Included. Event ManagerSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Accounting
- Not included. Expense Manager only. Quickbooks Data Export is listed under Coming Soon. Fund accounting is not listed.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Mobile app
- Not included. The Steeple.Center app is listed under Coming Soon on the features page.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Website
- Included. Website Manager with a giving portalSource (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Modules not confirmed on the cited pages
- Child check-in: Not published by vendor. Not listed on the features page.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Volunteer scheduling: Not published by vendor. Only Away Time is listed, for members to tell leaders they cannot serve. No scheduling module is listed.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Worship planning: Not published by vendor. Not listed on the features page.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Text messaging: Not published by vendor. The Messenger channel is not stated.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Email: Not published by vendor. Messenger sends messages to members and visitors. The channel is not stated.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Streaming: Not published by vendor. Not listed on the features page.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Who it is described for
Small and mid-size churches that want members, giving, events, and a website for one flat monthly price
- Church size fit
- The vendor says it is perfect for small to medium-sized churches. No member cap is stated.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
- Limit
- Groups, the mobile app, and QuickBooks export are listed as coming soon. Accounting is expense tracking only. A free demo is offered. Trial terms are not stated.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Organization
- Ownership
- Steeple.Center is church management software from Euedoo Software.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Contract, support, and migration
- Contract
- No long-term contract is required. No long contracts. Use it for as long as you like.Source (opens in a new tab) · checked Oct 2026
Questions to ask the vendor
- What is the monthly price at our active-adult or member count?
- Which modules are included vs add-ons?
- Is there a setup or migration fee?
- Can we export all of our data if we leave?
- What are giving processing fees?
How this page was made
Every line on this page links to the vendor page it came from. We checked prices on Oct 15, 2026. A Capterra rating appears only with its review count and a link. We never estimate a quote-only price. Where a price is calculated from a published rate, the price box says so. Earlier prices are marked with their year and are not used as current prices.
Compare with
No comparison yet. All comparisons